Yearly Kos Matters

I lost my debit card sometime this weekend. I’m getting a new one by 2/12; on 2/13, I’m reserving a flight to Chicago and back and a hotel room at the ridiculously expensive Hyatt Regency. If anyone’s looking for a roommate, give me a shout and we’ll work something out.

In the unlikely case I get two emails and don’t respond to the first before reading the second, priority will be given to under-18 people who need someone over 18 to check them in. People shouldn’t have to wait until about a week and a half before the convention to get a confirmation that they can make it the way I did last year.

One Response to Yearly Kos Matters

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

