Yearly Kos Update

I said I’m going to book reservations on 2/13, the day after I get a new debit card. I got one today, but I’ll still wait till the 13th to see if I get any room-sharing offers. If I don’t, I’ll go ahead and book flights on the 1st and 5th, so that if you want to stay more than the four nights of the convention you’ll have to pay for some of them in full.

2 Responses to Yearly Kos Update

  1. muppt says:

    did you know that Barack Obama can fly around by flapping his ears?

  2. SLC says:

    Off topic.

    Larry Moran says mathematics is boring. Are the mathematician bloggers goint to let him get away with that?

    https://www2.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=37148773&postID=8461154778936331168

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

