Just to be Sure:

I hope you’re not letting my less constructive commenters deter you from commenting.

Or, rather, I hope you are and the relative paucity of comments lately is not an indication that I have fewer regular readers.

10 Responses to Just to be Sure:

  1. SLC says:

    I only leave a nutty comment in response to nutty comments by Mr. muppt.

  2. Patness says:

    I’m just a lurker. Most of the time.

  3. Russ says:

    Hello. I like most of what I read on your blog. I’m just an amateur mathematician and usually do not understand a great deal of what is discussed here, but it’s still interesting and I usually get something out of it. As for the political stuff, that’s interesting as well, even if I do not always agree.
    - Russ

  4. Foxy says:

    I suppose I’m with Russ here. Lurk lurk lurk, math lurk math.

    Mostly I don’t comment because I’m afraid I don’t have anything intelligent to add. Though that clearly doesn’t stop some people.

    - Foxy

  5. Patness says:

    Speak of the devil.

  6. SLC says:

    Re muppt

    Ship all Canadians to Iraq.

  7. Bruce says:

    My new work project is strict when it comes to Internet use. Technically, I may not use the Internet for even incidental purposes unrelated to work, other than to check email, for which time my billing slip is theoretically to be docked. My previous assignments were much more flexible about moderate Internet use so long as project deadlines and work quality were maintained strictly. Since I spent 15 hours a day at work or commuting, my footprint on the blogosphere has been a lot smaller and lighter, both on my own site and those I make a point to visit.

  8. Tim Bailey says:

    I have you Bloglined, Alon; although I rarely comment, I read your posts daily.

    And I think most Canadians would enjoy a change of climate this time of year.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

