Quick Links

PZ has a new Pharyngula chatroom, which he’ll join at 8 pm Central (9 pm Eastern, 1 am UTC).

John Palmer explains how it’s not incredible at all that there are 650,000 excess deaths in Iraq.

Echidne’s fifth statistics post is up.

Riverbend is back with a post about dead Iraqis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: