Feminists, Inc.

Katie had been planning going online with a feminist group blog for a long while. Now she, Antiprincess, Yawning Lion, Kitchen Table, Furious|T|, Killer B, and Emily are up. Check it out; then add a link on your blogroll, plug it on your front page, and comment on posts that strike your fancy.

3 Responses to Feminists, Inc.

  1. Kian says:

    merci pour les plug, Alon.

    although I don’t think its quite in the right state to become too widely read, only 2 of us have started posting, and there is no real ‘look’ to the page yet. But I’ll work on that next week when I have more time.

  2. I want to show my appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular circumstance. Right after looking out throughout the the web and obtaining techniques that were not beneficial, I figured my entire life was gone. Being alive minus the answers to the difficulties you have solved by means of the short article is a crucial case, and the ones that could have in a wrong way affected my career if I hadn’t come across your web blog.

  3. click over here now

    Feminists, Inc. | Abstract Nonsense

Leave a Reply

