Fluff Update

First, I need seven more links to make the Blogebrity B-list. I’ve gotten 93 links so far, and I need 100 to increase my status from C- to B-list.

Second, I still haven’t gotten health care. I got an EMG test, which concluded I needed an MRI; now I’m trying to get a referral from Columbia for an MRI. At three weeks since I made the first appointment, it’s already as long as the average wait in Canada for a non-emergency procedure.

And third, please go read Katie’s post about taxi drivers in Canada.

4 Responses to Fluff Update

  1. Katie Kish says:

    Wow, I can’t even believe how stupid that blogebrity stuff is.

  2. hp mini 210 says:

    I very thankful to find this site on bing, just what I was searching for : D too saved to favorites.

  3. clips says:

    Some truly nice stuff on this web web site , I like it.

  4. Vaughn says:

    I am actually thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful piece of writing
    at here.

Leave a Reply

