Down with Multiculturalism

My previous blog template, which had many different shades of color reflecting the diversity of the species, has been scrapped in favor of a whitebred one. In my defense, most Caucasians are not white but pallid pinkish tan; this new scheme represents either the albino community, or, if you’re as misanthropic as I am, for the one continent that has no human settlements.

Also, if you’ve ever wondered how many readers I have, the tagline should give you a hint. I thought of going with “There are 200,000 more non-readers every day” but I decided the one I’m using now would be better.

All credit for the banner goes to Katie.

One Response to Down with Multiculturalism

Leave a Reply

