The Carnival of Mathematics #2 is Up

Two weeks ago, I put up a carnival with posts from slightly more than 10 different people. Now Mark Chu-Carroll has posted his edition of the Carnival of Mathematics, with 27 different posters and a fitting theme.

Next edition will be posted on March 9th on Michi’s blog. Send your submissions to Michi at mikael@johanssons.org, or to me at alon_levy1@yahoo.com, or use the submission form.

8 Responses to The Carnival of Mathematics #2 is Up

  1. muppt says:

    Is it a coincidence that the zionist controlled Wikipedia has locked down its entry on “Ziopedia” in order to prevent any attempt to create such an article?

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ziopedia

  2. I actually don’t very much mind having my email adress in plain text on the web. Please don’t confuse people too much.

  3. aus der apotheke suhagra kaufen aus der apotheke suhagra kaufen aus der apotheke suhagra kaufen

  4. tadalafil says:

    My business is oftentimes in order to blogging and site-building and i in reality many thanks for subject material. The content has really peaks my best desire. I can book mark your website or blog not to mention preserve keeping track of choosing material.

  5. A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary. Wonderful job!

  6. Margot says:

    Very good post. I’m going through many of these issues as well..

  7. woolrich jas says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!
    woolrich jas http://jsconsultancy.nl/wp-content/themes/woolrichjassen/

  8. Stegplatten says:

    I must thank you forr the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I really hope to see the same high-grade content from you later on as
    well. In truth, your creative writing abilities hass inspired
    me to get mmy own blog now😉

Leave a Reply

